Encouraging thought leadership & business excellence
building the future of New Europe

2022 Winners

We’re delighted to present the winners of the 2022 CEEQA Awards for business leadership and achievement in New Europe real estate, announced at the 17th edition of the CEEQA Gala in Warsaw.

Congratulations to all this year’s winners and shortlisted nominees, and thanks once again to all this year’s participants, gala guests, sponsors, partners and all our collaborators for another incredible night following an incredible year for the CEE/SEE real estate markets. There’s only one gala.


To assist award winners with their follow-up PR initiatives:

Photo Gallery – For downloadable high-res first photos >> of award presentations and the event itself for media activity are available now, a full photo review of CEEQA 2022 will be available shortly.

2022 Winners Enclosure For other winners resources including email badges, press release copies, etc, go here.

All winners should contact us at dr@ceeqa.com if they need any further assistance with their PR follow up.

Information on how to enter the 2023 edition of CEEQA will be announced in November 2022. In the mean time wishing everyone another fantastic year in the markets!

Grand Awards

Aiming for NetZero

Building Awards

Resilience Awards

Company Awards

Agent Awards


Cee Markets:

Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia, Ukraine

See Markets:

Albania, Bosnia & Hercegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia

Copyright ® 2013 Imagine Live Media, Website by Il2d.