Encouraging thought leadership & business excellence
building the future of New Europe

All news & events for: Jury

Piotr Szafarz

Piotr Trzcinski

Doron Klein

Jarek Wnuk

Stanisław Kubacek

2023 CEEQA Jury

The 2023 CEEQA Jury is responsible for judging awards submissions for real estate development and business activity in 18 country markets: CEE MARKETS Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia SEE MARKETS Albania, Bosnia...

2022 Jury Dinner

Judging the magic A vital part of rebooting CEEQA post-pandemic was the reconvening and refocusing of the Jury that was in place in March 2020 ready to judge. The task was achieved and the judging executed with the usual efficiency and integrity, oversee...

Krzysztof Misiak MRICS

Sylvie Geuten-Carpentier

John Kraus


Cee Markets:

Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia, Ukraine

See Markets:

Albania, Bosnia & Hercegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia

Copyright ® 2013 Imagine Live Media, Website by Il2d.