Encouraging thought leadership & business excellence
building the future of New Europe

2018 Awards – Archive

Selection of the 2018 Jury is under way and entries for the 15th edition of CEEQA open on Wednesday 6th December. Online entry forms will be available on the CEEQA website plus information about the judging schedule, award categories and the sector’s flagship event at which the eventual winners will be announced, the 2018 CEEQA Gala.

2018 awards itinerary:

  • 31st January 2018 Entry deadline (a deadline extension to 12th February is available for notified  jury nominees)
  • 27th March 2018 Shortlist announcement
  • 24th April 2018 Final judging round
  • 25th April 2018 CEEQA Gala – dinner & award presentations

The awards, organised in association with Deloitte, are free to enter and are widely regarded as the New Europe property sector’s most objective and prestigious industry recognition.

For information about the most recent CEEQA awards and events visit our 2017 Review page.

For any questions about participation, Gala attendance or commercial partnership please contact Asia Sobierajska at as@imaginelivemedia.com.


Cee Markets:

Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia, Ukraine

See Markets:

Albania, Bosnia & Hercegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia

Copyright ® 2013 Imagine Live Media, Website by Il2d.