Encouraging thought leadership & business excellence
building the future of New Europe


CEEQA recognises business excellence and encourages thought leadership across 18 countries in Central & Eastern Europe and Southeast Europe, showcasing the achievements and opportunities of the New Europe property sector to the international investment arena.


Find out more about the 2024 edition of the CEEQA awards and how to enter here

Internationally valued

The CEEQA Awards are widely recognised as the most trusted and valued annual industry recgonition for business achievement in commercial real estate investment and development, recognising the best buildings, companies and industry professionals of the sector year.

The awards are free to enter and are judged by a panel of influential senior representatives of market leading companies active in the sector. All aspects of the awards process and judging are supervised and audited by globally trusted consulting firm PwC.

CEE Markets:


SEE Markets:


What happens when?



Cee Markets:

Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia, Ukraine

See Markets:

Albania, Bosnia & Hercegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia

Copyright ® 2013 Imagine Live Media, Website by Il2d.