Encouraging thought leadership & business excellence
building the future of New Europe

Company awards

The CEEQA Company Awards are for real estate companies (investors, developers, lenders, consultants or service providers) measuring business performance, leadership and key achievements during the previous calendar year in nine categories.

Entry forms for the 2017 awards including a list of the award categories

The awards are judged according to the following key criteria:

  • Business achievement showing actual performance and results in the context of market practice norms including business highlights, completed deals and transactions, new activities undertaken, awards won, etc
  • Innovation showing new ideas, approaches or execution models that enhance effectiveness and results
  • Partnership and customer service showing positive approaches to building sustainable delivery partnerships and/or customer relations
  • Overall industry leadership and contribution showing outstanding vision, leadership and market profile in a particular activity, or in general, that has made a significant contribution to the productivity scope, innovation profile or international status of the sector

Candidates entered for the 2017 awards will be judged exclusively on business performance in the sector during 2016.

The short list for the Company Awards categories will be announced on 21st March 2017. The eventual winners in each category will be announced at the 2017 CEEQA Gala on 26th April in Warsaw, and will also compete for the overall award for:

  • Company of the Year   Sponsored by GRI

For information about the 2016 awards and events visit our 2016 Review page.

Online entry forms

To submit an entry form click on any category to register and enter the Awards Entry system and follow the instructions:

Important notes when completing your form:

The entry form system enables you to submit one entrant per form, for any one of the above-listed award categories.

Entry information must relate to business achievements or actual transactions or other verifiable business activity completed during 2016 before 31st December, showing results and testimonials if possible.

Rising Star Award special note: This award is for a privately owned CEE/SEE based company, or international market entrant, employing less than 50 people that has achieved significant market profile and success during the past five years (not including special purpose or re-purposed entities created or acquired by larger or longer established companies). The award can be entered a maximum of three times by any individual company or related entity).

Entries must be received by 31st January 2017 to be sure of qualifying, except where email notification of a JURY NOMINATION has been received where an extended deadline to 8th February applies. If you have any questions or queries while completing the nomination form please contact the Quality Awards Team at info@ceeqa.com or call T +48 502 360 088. Please note that all submissions will be treated with confidentiality, there are no fees for entry and no financial or other inducements will be accepted on behalf of nominees.


Cee Markets:

Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia, Ukraine

See Markets:

Albania, Bosnia & Hercegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia

Copyright ® 2013 Imagine Live Media, Website by Il2d.