Encouraging thought leadership & business excellence
building the future of New Europe

Decision Makers – The 2016 CEEQA Jury

2016_04_11_CEEQA_kolacja_Bristol-82The final selections for the 2016 CEEQA Awards were made at the 2016 CEEQA Jury Dinner on 11th April, on the eve of the 2016 CEEQA Gala.

The CEEQA awards are judged each year by a panel of jurors selected from senior management representatives of market leading companies active in the New Europe real estate market place through a detailed and rigorous procedure, online and offline, closely supervised by Deloitte.

Organised in association with the Financial Times, the awards are widely trusted as the pinnacle of achievement in the project of building the future of New Europe.

We’re thank the 2016 jury for their efforts.

For a full list of participating jurors visit our 2016 CEEQA Jury page.




Cee Markets:

Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia, Ukraine

See Markets:

Albania, Bosnia & Hercegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia

Copyright ® 2013 Imagine Live Media, Website by Il2d.