Encouraging thought leadership & business excellence
building the future of New Europe

2023 Winners and brightest stars

We’re delighted to present the winners of the 2023 CEEQA Awards for business leadership and achievement in New Europe real estate, announced at the 18th edition of the CEEQA Gala in Warsaw.

Congratulations to all the winners and shortlisted nominees, and thanks once again to all this year’s participants, gala guests, sponsors, partners and all our collaborators for another incredible night following an incredible year for the CEE/SEE real estate markets.

Information on how to enter the 2024 edition of CEEQA will be announced on 30 January 2024. We wish everyone another fantastic year in the markets!

Learn more about the CEEQA Awards here
Learn more about the CEEQA Jury here

Learn more about the CEEQA Gala here
Book tickets for the 2024 CEEQA Gala here

Lifetime Achievement in Real Estate Marek Dospiva, Penta Investments
Industry professional of the Year Robert Dobrzycki, Panattoni
CEE Building of the Year Varso Tower, Warsaw
SEE Building of the year Belgrade Waterfront
Office development Varso Tower, Warsaw
Retail development Parizska 25, Prague
Hotel, leisure & residential development The Julius, Prague
Nikolsky, Kharkiv
Retroville, Kyiv
Developer Panattoni
Industrial developer Panattoni
Lender of the year Helaba
Investor of the year Griffin Capital Partners
Legal & financial consulting firm Greenberg Traurig
Property management company CBRE
Development services company Sentient
Construction company Skanska SA
Rising star Accolade
Agent of the Year CBRE
Capital Markets Advisory CBRE
Local Agency AXI IMMO Group
ESG Champion Building Elektrownia Powisle, Warsaw
ESG Champion Company Skanska CDE


Cee Markets:

Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia, Ukraine

See Markets:

Albania, Bosnia & Hercegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia

Copyright ® 2013 Imagine Live Media, Website by Il2d.